Villages of Seaport Condominium Board of Directors

There is a five member Board of Directors.

Board is elected at the February Annual meeting. Immediately following the Annual meeting the new Board meets and elects their officers.

Your 2024  Villages of Seaport Board of Directors:


Brad Karger, President Suzanne Parker, Vice President
321-252-2136 516-587-7222

Mary Bennett, Treasurer Jim Koermer, Secretary
443-791-4324 321-784-1663

Jennifer Helle, Director at Large

Your 2023 Seaport Master Board of Directors: Positions to be announced after Organizational Meeting

Brad Karger,   Jim Koermer,
715-573-1114 321-784-1663
Roger Bing,


Board of Directors

There are no items to be displayed.